Lytham St.Annes Coat of Arms
Lytham St.Annes, Lancashire, England


Church & Council Schools in Lytham St.Annes

 Denominational Schools

St.John's Church of England School (c1852)
St.Peter's Roman Catholic School
Our Lady Star of the Sea RC School, St.Annes (c1896)
St.Thomas' Church of England School (c1902)

Non-denominational Schools

Ansdell School, Central Drive.
St.Anne's Technical School, opened 1907
St.Anne's Council School, Sydney Street, opened 1910.

Post-war Schools

St.Bede's Roman Catholic High School

Clifton County Primary School

Mayfield County Primary School

Lytham Hall Park County Primary School

Ansdell Secondary Modern School, later "Lytham St.Annes High School" and now known as "Lytham St. Annes High Technology College".